top of page

Some things about me

  • I can't stop overthinking

  • I love poetry

  • I don’t like hugging people

  • I love coffee

  • I am obsessed with Katy Perry and Halsey

  • I love making presents

  • I hate umbrellas

  • I’m scared of chickens

  • I don’t like ketchup but I wish I did

  • I tend to not finish a book before starting a new one

  • I like photographs more than videos

  • I love cats

  • Every single painting by Van Gogh makes me cry

  • The TV series “Brooklyn 99 “ makes me laugh all the time

  • "Home Alone" is my favorite Christmas movie

  • Beer makes me sick

  • My favorite ice cream flavors are chocolate and coconut (together)

  • I am also obsessed with Harry Potter

  • When I’m old I want to live by the sea

  • I hate exercising

  • I am super ticklish, but just on my feet


bottom of page