top of page

I'm feeling 24


It's my birthdayyyyy!!!

Fun fact about me, I don't particularly like celebrating my birthday!

But, for the first time in aaaageees I'm a little bit more today at 24 not to waste my spirit I decided to put up a little blog post in honour of almost all my past birthdays. ( all the pictures my sister could find basically)

Since I live in London now, all my baby pics are at my hometown in Naples, so I gave my little sister a mission: to find as many birthday pictures of me she could find.

She did quite good.

So let's start walking through memory lane shall we?

Here's me at one.

I would still rock that outfit by the way!







apparently I had lots of friends at eight


This is where my sister started to lack in her mission, so I don't have pictures from my eight birthday to my eighteen...


This is me celebrating my nineteen in Capri


Fun fact about my twenty, on that day I was flying back to London to celebrate by birthday with my friends, but I got stuck at the airport for 10 hours so I just went back home and straight to bed!

The pictures from my twenty first are too messy to being showed so let's go straight to twenty two




That's me at twenty three



And finally we are on twenty four!!

I spent the day in Bath with my boyfriend relaxing my ass off.



So here we go, thanks for coming along with me thought almost all my birthdays.

xx

bottom of page