top of page

Updates


Wow it’s been an hot minute since the last time I wrote isn't it ?!

Feel like all m my blog post start like this!!

Last time I wrote was my 24th birthday in September, lot of things happened in the meantime.

I got the keys for our flat, did a renovation (future blog post),changed job, started working out and then quit after a week, went on holiday ..!

So I think I can be justified for my absence no?

I am just finding excuses here.

Let's start from the top.

After my birthday I've been pretty busy, got the keys for the flat and started working on it. It took us about 3 months to finish it all.

Went to some memorable concerts.

Saw Halsey for the second time and cried my eyes out, that woman is so empowering and energetic that inspired me so much; I am so grateful for her music.


Went to see Arctic Monkeys for the first time and absolutely lost my shit. Excuse my french.

They were unbelievable, I loved every second of it. Lost completely my voice and had sore legs for two days due to excessive dancing.


(photo from Pinterest)

Last but not least went to see my main gal Katy Perry with my boyfriend and it was magical.

She is such a fun and energetic woman every concert is a wonder for your eyes. love love love.


Started a new job in October and I have never been happier.

I work for Queen Vivienne Westwood now in admin department and this job couldn't be more perfect for me. It's near my flat so it takes me no time to get there and the team is fab.

At the beginning of March me and my boyfriend went on a long holiday to China and Thailand and it was a dream.

It was everything that I was hoping for and more. The food and the places were unreal, highly recommend.

For now I think this is all you have been missing out from me, what you guys have been up to?

See you in the next post M.xx

bottom of page