top of page

BIRTDHAY PHOTO DIARY

Wanted to post the pictures of my birthday before but I was too busy opening presents (not true)

For the big two-five I went with my best friends and my boyfriend on an evening cruise on the Thames.

It was magical.

I highly recommend one of those mini cruises for a special event, you get offered a glass of bubbly and delicious canapés. (not gonna lie I was a bit drunk by the end of it)

So I got to spend my birthday with some of the people I love the most surrounded by a rather lovely scenery! London in the sunset is truly beautiful.

Here below I will leave a link to the lovely company I used to book my special evening - so you can book yours!

https://www.citycruises.com/london-thames-experiences/evening-cruise/

For now enjoy some drunken pictures on the Thames.

love M. xx

bottom of page